Keep In Touch





WELCOME ABOARD

Welcome to Innovation By Technology Solutions

The most innovative organizations are those who use intensively Information and communication technologies ICT. Medium and small, businesses that use ICT intensively increase their innovative capacity. The important effect comes from the intensity of use, not just the presence of technology in the company.
In this context of innovation pushed by ICT , I present myself as an IT person passionate about new technologies, which plan and develop solutions for businesses ; design and implementation of databases, server configuration, planning and installation of secure local and wide area networks, development of websites and ensuring their ranking in search engines.

Development of
quality websites

Your Website is a Showcase of Your Business

Whatever the size of your company, its field of activity, Internet presence is now essential. A website is an information, communication and marketing carrier. I will not only make your websites, I will build an image of your company on the internet.
The seriousness, care and professionalism contributed to the creation of your website, in the presentation of your business will tend to convince prospects that they will be treated with the same criteria.

Customized websites,
at The Height
Of Your Expectations

Ranking in Search Engine

Google released two major updates to its algorithms in recent years, which has significantly changed the landscape of search engine optimization. The purpose of these updates was to stop those who cheat the system, making their sites appear relevant to search engines when they are not really. It takes time, experience and a good understanding of how the Google algorithm works to succeed with SEO. These algorithms change frequently, and it will continue to change. you have to prove to Google that you deserve to be at the top of the rankings. That's where I intervene following a process of several steps:

keywords strategy

Based on the audience you want to reach and the products or services you want to prioritize, I build a list of keywords that will register with the search engines. I monitor the performance of your site to identify the keywords that will generate the best results over time. The keywords alone are not the answer to optimizing your website, but you must use them effectively, and that's what I know to do well.

Content Optimization

The content of your website has the greatest influence on its ranking in search engines.
By regularly updating your site with a well optimized content, you give the search engines exactly what they want, and you can increase your ranking. I use optimization strategies to create content that accurately represents your brand and improve your performance.

links Building

links are vital to ensure visibility in the search engines, and they are still one of the most important signals to maximize the visibility of a website.
Improved link is essential for all websites that want to be competitive in the search results.
A good links strategy is to build relationships, create magnetic content, increase referral traffic, maximize brand visibility to improve SEO.

social media promotion

Having a presence on social networks is very important, we must participate in social platforms in a real and authentic way.
Good things happen when more people see your site and your brand.
If you do not have a Twitter account, a Facebook page or Google+ fans, you are about to underestimate the return that may have to build a network that can help spread your site and your brand.

Website Performance Optimization

I leave nothing to chance, especially your success. Web analyzers are crucial for your online marketing, providing information that helps you understand the behaviors, interests and priorities of your visitors.
I regularly determines and monitors key performance indicators of your website.
My analysis reports provide you with data showing the effectiveness of your campaign and how consumers interact with your site.

Innovation By Technologie Solutions

Large and small, companies that make extensive use of information and
communication technologies increase their innovative capacity.

Networking Consulting

I provid on-site support services, consulting services, systems engineering services, design and installation LAN / WAN, Internet access, E-Mail support services,Internet and network security, and integration of security systems. Networks Solutions include: cabling, fiber optics, storage solutions, VoIP telephony systems, video surveillance, security, firewall, VPN, NAS, SAN and UPS.

Data Bases Consulting

Whether you are looking to design a new data model for implementing a database, need a health check of the performance of your Oracle deployment or need assistance in migration to SQL Server Cloud platform , or need CRM integration such as Microsoft Dynamics CRM, I'm here to help.
My expertise covers the following technologies: Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, MySQL.

On site support,
and systems
analysis services

consulting in
systems, networks,
and databases.

Testimonials

Keep In Touch





BIENVENUE A BORD

Bienvenue chez Innovation By Technology Solutions

Les organisations les plus innovatrices sont de fortes utilisatrices des TIC. Grandes comme petites, les entreprises qui utilisent intensivement les TIC accroissent leurs capacités d’innovation. L’effet important vient de l’intensité d’utilisation, pas simplement de la présence de la technologie dans l’entreprise.
Dans ce contexte d'innovation poussée par les TIC, je me présente en tant qu'un informaticien passionné de nouvelles technologies, qui planifié et développe des solution pour entreprises; conception et implémentation de bases de données, configuration de serveurs, planification et installation de réseaux locaux et étendus sécurisés et ainsi que le développement de sites internet de qualité et d'assurer leur référencement dans les moteurs de recherche.

Création De Site
Internet De Qualité

Un Site Web Qui Représente Une Vitrine De Votre Activité

Quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise, son domaine d’activité, sa présence sur Internet est désormais indispensable. Un site internet est un support d’information, de communication et de commercialisation.
Je ne ferai pas que réaliser des sites web, je bâtis une image institutionnelle de votre entreprise sur internet.
Le sérieux, le soin et le professionnalisme apportés à la création de votre site web dans la présentation de votre entreprise auront tendance à convaincre les prospects qu’ils seront traités avec les mêmes critères.

Des Sites Internet
Sur Mesure Et à La
Hauteur De Vos
Espérances

Référencement Dans Les Moteur De Recherche

Google a publié deux mises à jour majeures de ses algorithmes au cours de ces dernières années ce qui a changé considérablement le paysage de l'optimisation des moteurs de recherche. Le but de ces mises à jour était d'arrêter ceux qui trompent le système, ce qui rend leurs sites semblent pertinents pour les moteurs de recherche quand ils ne sont pas vraiment. Il faut beaucoup de temps, d'expérience et une bonne compréhension de la façon dont l'algorithme de Google fonctionne pour réussir avec la SEO. Ces algorithmes changent souvent, et il vont continuer à changer. vous devez prouver à Google que vous méritez d'être au sommet du classement. Voilà où j'interviens en suivant un processus de plusieurs étapes:

stratégie de mots clé

Basé sur le public que vous voulez atteindre et les produits ou services que vous souhaitez donner la priorité, je construis une liste de mots clés qui seront enregistrer auprès des moteurs de recherche. Je surveille les performances de votre site pour identifier les mots-clés qui permettront de générer les meilleurs résultats au fil du temps. Les mots-clés seuls ne sont pas la réponse à l'optimisation de votre site web, mais il faut les utiliser efficacement, et c'est ce que je sais bien faire.

Optimisation du contenu

Le contenu de votre site web a la plus grande influence sur son référencement dans les moteurs de recherche. En mettant régulièrement à jour votre site avec un contenu bien optimisé, vous donnez les moteurs de recherche exactement ce qu'ils recherchent, et vous pouvez ainsi augmenter votre classement. j'utilise les stratégies d'optimisation pour créer du contenu qui représente fidèlement votre marque et améliore votre performance.

Construction des liens

Les liens sont vitales pour assurer la visibilité dans les moteurs de recherche,et ils sont toujours l'un des signaux les plus importants afin de maximiser la visibilité d'un site.
L’amélioration des lien est indispensable pour tous les sites Web qui souhaitent être compétitifs dans les résultats de recherche.
Une bonne stratégie de liaison est de construire des relations, créer du contenu magnétique, augmenter le trafic de référence, maximiser la visibilité de la marque pour améliorer le référencement.

La promotion sur les medias sociaux

Avoir une présence sur les réseaux sociaux est très important,il faut participer sur des plateformes sociales d'une manière réelle et authentique. les bonnes choses se produisent lorsque plus de gens voient votre site et votre marque.
Si vous ne disposez pas d'un compte Twitter, une page d'admirateurs Facebook ou Google+ , vous êtes entrain de sous-estimer le rendement que peut avoir la construction d'un réseau qui peut aider à diffuser votre site et votre marque.

Analyser les performances de votre site

Je ne laisse rien au hasard, surtout votre succès.les analyseurs Web jouent un rôle crucial pour votre marketing en ligne, fournissant des informations qui vous aide à comprendre les comportements, les intérêts et les priorités de vos visiteurs. Je détermine et surveille régulièrement les indicateurs de performance clés de votre site Web. Mes rapports d'analyse vous fournissent des données illustrant l'efficacité de votre campagne et la façon dont les consommateurs interagissent avec votre site.

Innovation By Technologie Solutions

Grandes comme petites, les entreprises qui utilisent intensivement
les TIC accroissent leurs capacités d’innovation.

Consulting en Réseaux

Je fournis des services de soutien sur place, des services de consultation, des services d'ingénierie des systèmes, conception et installation LAN / WAN , l'accès Internet, les services de soutien E-Mail, la sécurité d'internet et du réseau, et l'intégration de systèmes de sécurité. Les Solutions réseaux comprennent: câblage, fibre optique, des solutions de stockage, systèmes VoIP Téléphonie, vidéo surveillance , sécurité, pare-feu, VPN, NAS, SAN et UPS.

Consulting en Bases de Données

Que vous cherchez à concevoir un nouveau modèle de données pour une mise en œuvre d'une base de donnée, besoin d'un bilan de santé de la performance de votre déploiement Oracle ou besoin d'assistance pour migration SQL Server en une plate-forme Cloud, ou besoin d'intégration de CRM telle que Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Je suis la pour vous aider. Mes compétences couvre les technologies suivantes: Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, MySQL.

des services de
soutien sur place,
et d'analyse des
systèmes.

Consulting en
systèmes, réseaux,
et bases de données.

Témoignage